Artist: InFusco
Title: Electric Mind
Catalog Number: VR12
Release Date: 27/08/2018
InFusco is a Deep Melodic Techno Project founded by Ohad Peretz, an experienced producer and sound engineer. And Raphael Gal, a veteran DJ and producer. After the Duo discovered their joint passion for Deep, Warm, Melancholic Techno music. InFusco is aimed at Helping people release their heavy emotional baggage through techno music.